skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Somerset, NJ

PJ Cavanaugh's

Open Mic Night! (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Sunday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Bryan Klinger

195 Davidson Ave
Somerset, NJ

Hello! We are looking for musicians, poets, and comedians of all levels who are looking for a public outlet to work on their craft.

There is no cover charge, no minimum number of guests to bring to allow you to perform. Looking forward to seeing some new artists up on our stage!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 21
  • Sunday, Nov 18
  • Sunday, Dec 16
  • Sunday, Jan 20
  • Sunday, Feb 17

Caribbean Palace

The Reactivation Series Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Johnathan Ware & Derrell Schenck

656 Hamilton St.
Somerset, NJ
phone:848-228-1594
event:facebook.com/TheReactivationSeries
Clean music

Credits

  • Last updated: July 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Nov 19
  • Monday, Dec 17
  • Monday, Jan 21
  • Monday, Feb 18

Search listings near Somerset, NJ.