skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Somerset, NJ

PJ Cavanaugh's

Open Mic Night! (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Sunday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Bryan Klinger

195 Davidson Ave
Somerset, NJ

Hello! We are looking for musicians, poets, and comedians of all levels who are looking for a public outlet to work on their craft.

There is no cover charge, no minimum number of guests to bring to allow you to perform. Looking forward to seeing some new artists up on our stage!

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, Jun 16

Caribbean Palace

The Reactivation Series Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Johnathan Ware & Derrell Schenck

656 Hamilton St.
Somerset, NJ
phone:848-228-1594
event:facebook.com/TheReactivationSeries
Clean music

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 10, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Apr 15
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, Jun 17

Search listings near Somerset, NJ.