skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Tucson, AZ

The Flycatcher

Laughs & Draughts
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Kevin William Lee

340 E 6th St
Tucson, AZ
phone:520-207-9251
venue:facebook.com/pages/The-Flycatcher/547635815357798
Open mic comedy show hosted by Kevin William Lee. Starts at 10:00. Check website to see if it is cancelled for concert. $1 off draught beer.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ryan Malco
  • Last updated: November 18, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Oct 29
  • Monday, Nov 05
  • Monday, Nov 12
  • Monday, Nov 19

O'Malleys on Fourth

event:facebook.com/PaleBlue.comedy
Live stand up comedy every Tuesday night at O'Malleys on Fourth. Sign up begins at 9:30 PM

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Kack
  • Last updated: September 11, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Oct 30
  • Tuesday, Nov 06
  • Tuesday, Nov 13
  • Tuesday, Nov 20

Mr. Heads

Mr. Heads Comedy Night
Every Wednesday at 10pm

Hosted by Henry Barajas and Pauly Casillas

513 N 4th Ave
Tucson, AZ
Free stand up comedy every Wednesday Sign Up at 9:30 PM

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Kack
  • Last updated: September 11, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 24
  • Wednesday, Oct 31
  • Wednesday, Nov 07
  • Wednesday, Nov 14
  • Wednesday, Nov 21

Mariscos Chihuahua Mexican Seafood Restaurant

Barrio Hollywood Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by The Greenshoe

1009 North Grande Avenue
Tucson, AZ
venue:mariscoschihuahua.com

Singer songwriters, jugglers, magicians, story tellers, dance.

6pm - 9pm, 12 slots, CALL ME… 520-406-7251

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 02
  • Friday, Dec 07
  • Friday, Jan 04
  • Friday, Feb 01
  • Friday, Mar 01

Search listings near Tucson, AZ.