skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Toledo, OH

The Ottawa Tavern

venue:facebook.com/Comedy-Night-at-the-OT-320860778563801/
event:facebook.com/Comedy-Night-at-the-OT-320860778563801/

Every Monday night at 7:30 the OT host an open mic comedy night! Every performer gets 5 minutes, with a featured comic at the end.

Sign up by messaging out FB page: https://www.facebook.com/Comedy-Night-at-the-OT-320860778563801/?ref=bookmarks

Credits

  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24

BREW coffee bar

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
2903 Dorr Street
Toledo, OH
phone:419-214-1804
venue:brewtoledo.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Andrews
  • Last updated: July 10, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Search listings near Toledo, OH.