skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Stuart, FL

Island Root Kava Bar Stuart

phone:772-888-3387
venue:island-root.com
event:facebook.com/events/1941695552762891?%3Fti=ia
host:island-root.com
7-10 pm every Sunday. Play by yourself or jump in and jam with others. All types of performances are welcome. Very fun and relaxing atmosphere. All performers recieve one free kava drink.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 30
  • Sunday, Oct 07
  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Oct 21
  • Sunday, Oct 28

NOTES Wine Bar & Music Room

Poetry Night (music, comedy)
Second Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm

Hosted by Priscilla & Craig

872 South Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL
phone:772-320-9039
venue:stuartwinebar.com
Free parking, cozy welcoming place, complimentary snacks for poets, low prices on beer & wine, friendly crowd. Poets can recite 2 to 5 poems and invite their friends.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Nov 14
  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Jan 09
  • Wednesday, Feb 13

Search listings near Stuart, FL.