skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Shreveport, LA

Overtime Sports Bar and Grill

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 15, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

4j’s Java & More

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Cherina Alford

605 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA
phone:318-221-7221
venue:4jscoffee.com

Show starts at 7pm

Adult Open Mic Night

Weekly themes

Food, drinks and loads of fun!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Shreveport, LA.