skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Schenectady, NY

Moon and River Café

phone:518-382-1938
venue:moonandrivercafe.com
event:rkstar.com/openmic

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, Apr 14
  • Sunday, Apr 21

Apostrophe Cafe, PROCTORS, Schenectady

event:ripple.coop
host:mikeandamyshifttheparadigm.bandcamp.com
Join us every Sunday for a variety show from Schenectady's top talent. We begin with an open improv style jam at 3pm. The open mic starts at 4. We offer 10 minute time slots and welcome you to invite any of the other musicians to perform with you.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by lopsoflove
  • Last updated: June 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, Apr 14
  • Sunday, Apr 21

Alto Grille (located in the Parker Inn)

phone:518-688-1001
host:facebook.com/mcmullenje

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 01
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05

Tesoros Cafe

phone:518-631-5834

Warm up those vocal cords!

Join us Every Thursday night for open mic night. Poets, Musicians, and storytellers welcome!

7-10pm, Thursday

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Valerie
  • Last updated: February 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, Apr 24

Happy Cappucinno

Ernst's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
185 Jay Street
Schenectady, NY
phone:518-377-1092
venue:thehappycappuccino.com
Small venue, very supportive, good coffee, and sign-up is at 6:30 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, Apr 11
  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Thursday, Apr 25

Search listings near Schenectady, NY.