skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Schenectady, NY

Moon and River Café

phone:518-382-1938
venue:moonandrivercafe.com
event:rkstar.com/openmic

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 25
  • Sunday, Dec 02
  • Sunday, Dec 09
  • Sunday, Dec 16
  • Sunday, Dec 23

Apostrophe Cafe, PROCTORS, Schenectady

event:ripple.coop
host:mikeandamyshifttheparadigm.bandcamp.com
Join us every Sunday for a variety show from Schenectady's top talent. We begin with an open improv style jam at 3pm. The open mic starts at 4. We offer 10 minute time slots and welcome you to invite any of the other musicians to perform with you.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by lopsoflove
  • Last updated: June 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 25
  • Sunday, Dec 02
  • Sunday, Dec 09
  • Sunday, Dec 16
  • Sunday, Dec 23

Wolff's Biergarten

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Jack Kelle

165 Erie Boulevard
Schenectady, NY
phone:518-631-9517
venue:wolffsbiergarten.com/schenectady-new-york
host:jwkmusic.com

The Talent Scout Open Mic Continues… Food & Drink at ALL Locations… Multiple Nights every week. Visit JWKmusic.com for schedule. *ALWAYS Call VENUES to verify dates and times*Ask About PRIZES!*

_______________________________________________

EVERY MONDAY

Wolff's SCHENECTADY Biergarten

165 Erie Blvd, Schenectady, NY 12305, (518) 631-9517

_______________________________________________

EVERY TUESDAY

The Black Bear Inn

310 19th Street, Watervliet, NY 12189, (518) 272-9486

_______________________________________________

EVERY WEDNESDAY

Jessica Stones

738 Loudon Rd (Rt 9), Latham, NY, 12110, (518) 785-8536

_______________________________________________

All styles welcome… R&B, ROCK, JAZZ, LATIN, COUNTRY, FOLK, BLUES, AND MUCH MORE!

Singers, and musicians of all styles, instruments, and skill levels welcome! Bands, duos, any combination… Horn players encouraged!!!

HOUSE BAND, NO COVER, FULL BACK LINE, SIGNUP SHEET… Singers: We will learn any song you want to sing, just let us know!

**Please forward this to anyone who may be interested.**

To join mailing list… send email to JWKmusic@hotmail.com

Feel free to reply to this email with questions, comments, and suggestions.

More events and details at JWKmusic.com

LIVE MUSIC for Your Party!

MUSIC LESSONS for ALL Instruments!

JWKmusic.com

1-800-568-0375

518-478-0643

Thank you!

Credits

  • Submitted by jack
  • Last updated: August 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 19
  • Monday, Nov 26
  • Monday, Dec 03
  • Monday, Dec 10
  • Monday, Dec 17

Alto Grille (located in the Parker Inn)

phone:518-688-1001
host:facebook.com/mcmullenje

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 03
  • Monday, Jan 07
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Apr 01

Tesoros Cafe

phone:518-631-5834

Warm up those vocal cords!

Join us Every Thursday night for open mic night. Poets, Musicians, and storytellers welcome!

7-10pm, Thursday

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Valerie
  • Last updated: February 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 21
  • Wednesday, Nov 28
  • Wednesday, Dec 05
  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 19

Happy Cappucinno

Ernst's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
185 Jay Street
Schenectady, NY
phone:518-377-1092
venue:thehappycappuccino.com
Small venue, very supportive, good coffee, and sign-up is at 6:30 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 22
  • Thursday, Nov 29
  • Thursday, Dec 06
  • Thursday, Dec 13
  • Thursday, Dec 20

Search listings near Schenectady, NY.