skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Schenectady, NY

Moon and River Café

phone:518-382-1938
venue:moonandrivercafe.com
event:rkstar.com/openmic

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 24
  • Sunday, Jul 01
  • Sunday, Jul 08
  • Sunday, Jul 15
  • Sunday, Jul 22

Apostrophe Cafe, PROCTORS, Schenectady

event:ripple.coop
host:mikeandamyshifttheparadigm.bandcamp.com
Join us every Sunday for a variety show from Schenectady's top talent. We begin with an open improv style jam at 3pm. The open mic starts at 4. We offer 10 minute time slots and welcome you to invite any of the other musicians to perform with you.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by lopsoflove
  • Last updated: June 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 24
  • Sunday, Jul 01
  • Sunday, Jul 08
  • Sunday, Jul 15
  • Sunday, Jul 22

Alto Grille (located in the Parker Inn)

phone:518-688-1001
host:facebook.com/mcmullenje

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 02
  • Monday, Aug 06
  • Monday, Sep 03
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Nov 05

Wolff's Biergarten

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Jack Kelle

165 Erie Boulevard
Schenectady, NY
phone:518-631-9517
venue:wolffsbiergarten.com/schenectady-new-york
host:jwkmusic.com

The Talent Scout Open Mic Continues… Food & Drink at ALL Locations… Multiple Nights every week. Visit JWKmusic.com for schedule. *ALWAYS Call VENUES to verify dates and times*Ask About PRIZES!*

EVERY MONDAY

Wolff's SCHENECTADY Biergarten

165 Erie Blvd, Schenectady, NY 12305 (518) 631-9517

All styles welcome… R&B, ROCK, JAZZ, LATIN, COUNTRY, FOLK, BLUES, AND MUCH MORE!

Singers, and musicians of all styles, instruments, and skill levels welcome! Bands, duos, any combination… Horn players encouraged!!!

HOUSE BAND, NO COVER, FULL BACK LINE, SIGNUP SHEET… Singers: We will learn any song you want to sing, just let us know!

**Please forward this email to anyone who may be interested.**

To join this mailing list… send email to JWKmusic@hotmail.com

Feel free to reply to this email with questions, comments, and suggestions.

More events and details at JWKmusic.com

LIVE MUSIC for Your Party!

MUSIC LESSONS for ALL Instruments!

JWKmusic.com

1-800-568-0375

518-478-0643

Thank you!

Credits

  • Submitted by jack
  • Last updated: February 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 25
  • Monday, Jul 02
  • Monday, Jul 09
  • Monday, Jul 16
  • Monday, Jul 23

Tesoros Cafe

phone:518-631-5834

Warm up those vocal cords!

Join us Every Thursday night for open mic night. Poets, Musicians, and storytellers welcome!

7-10pm, Thursday

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Valerie
  • Last updated: February 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jun 27
  • Wednesday, Jul 04
  • Wednesday, Jul 11
  • Wednesday, Jul 18

Happy Cappucinno

Ernst's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
185 Jay Street
Schenectady, NY
phone:518-377-1092
venue:thehappycappuccino.com
Small venue, very supportive, good coffee, and sign-up is at 6:30 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 21
  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Jul 12
  • Thursday, Jul 19

Search listings near Schenectady, NY.