skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Cock & Bull

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
975 Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota, FL
venue:facebook.com/event.php?eid=155819444472191
8pm to 11pm

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 22
  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Feb 12
  • Monday, Feb 19

Munchies 420

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
6639 superior ave
Sarasota, FL
Every Wednesday 7pm to 10pm

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil
  • Last updated: February 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

The Tea House

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm
1869 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL
8pm to 11pm

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil music
  • Last updated: April 7, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Feb 22

Cock & Bull

venue:facebook.com/event.php?eid=155819444472191
host:comickentperry.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kent Perry
  • Last updated: December 30, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01
  • Thursday, Apr 05
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, Jun 07

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.