skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Santa Monica, CA

Bareburger

Storytelling Audience Spot (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Sunday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Christopher Korbel

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com
host:facebook.com/ChristopherG.Korbel
One person is chosen from the audience to participate at the show to compete for the chance to participate in the Free Range Free For All and a Bareburger Gift Card

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Turner
  • Last updated: April 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Sep 08

UnUrban Coffeehouse

phone:310-315-0056
venue:unurban.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Richard Lawrence
  • Last updated: March 15, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 23
  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21

Search listings near Santa Monica, CA.