skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Santa Monica, CA

Bareburger

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Justin Wood & Ashley Casanova

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com

Credits

  • Last updated: October 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

UnUrban Coffeehouse

phone:310-315-0056
venue:unurban.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Richard Lawrence
  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Bareburger

Storytelling Audience Spot (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Wednesday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Christopher Korbel

2732 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA
phone:310-392-2122
venue:bareburger.com
host:facebook.com/ChristopherG.Korbel
One person is chosen from the audience to participate at the show to compete for the chance to participate in the Free Range Free For All and a Bareburger Gift Card

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Turner
  • Last updated: October 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Feb 21
  • Wednesday, Mar 21
  • Wednesday, Apr 18

Search listings near Santa Monica, CA.