skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Pittsburgh, PA

The Smiling Moose

Open Mike Comedy Night
Every Tuesday at 10pm

Hosted by Derek Minto and John Pridmore

1306 East Carson St.
Pittsburgh, PA
phone:412-431-4668
venue:smiling-moose.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Scarpaci's Place

Ronald Renwick Presents: Scarpaci's Comedy Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Ronald Renwick

307 Shiloh Street
Pittsburgh, PA
phone:412-431-9908
venue:facebook.com/pages/Scarpacis-Place/121272501374711?rf=446969075360850
host:ronaldrenwick.com

Enjoy FREE COMEDY with every wing and beer purchase.

Ronald Renwick hosts a free comedy themed open mic in Mt. Washington each and every Wednesday at 9:30PM. Enjoy .40 cent wings and $5 pitchers.

Sign ups start whenever Ronald enters the premise.

PARKING

There's some neighborhood parking or a parking garage a block away at 118 Virginia Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15211.

BRING YOUR ID 21 and over

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 4, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Pittsburgh, PA.