skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in New Bedford, MA

Mikey B's

phone:508-985-0002
host:facebook.com/davesinclairfunny

Sign-up is at 7:30, except the last week of the month, which is at 6:30.

Five minute sets.

Questions call 508 963-5548.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

The First Unitarian Church of New Bedford

Open Mic @ The Castle (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by First Unitarian Church New Bedford Open Mic Team

71 Eighth St
New Bedford, MA
phone:508-994-9686
venue:uunewbedford.org
event:facebook.com/thecastlenb.openmic/
Beautiful acoustics, historic building and stage, all musical styles welcome! Every month we have a full roster of great local musicians gracing our stage!

Credits

  • Last updated: May 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Sep 12
  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Thursday, Nov 14

Tryworks Auditorium

event:facebook.com/tryworks.auditorium/events
host:firstfridaysnb.org

Poet, singer, dancer, comic… whatever you bring come join the fun and "let your little light shine"

If you know anyone who likes to perform, please tell them about this fun opportunity.

Credits

  • Submitted by Chuck Dade
  • Last updated: February 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Sep 06
  • Friday, Oct 04
  • Friday, Nov 01

Search listings near New Bedford, MA.