skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Nashville, TN

Belcourt Taps

Comedy on Tap
Second and fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Bo Shuster and Maria Tucker

2117 Belcourt Avenue
Nashville, TN
phone:615-915-3622
venue:belcourttaps.com
This is a chance for comics to practice their clean material, their late night talk show material. The show is from 7-9pm with sign-up at 6:30pm. The Open Mic portion of the show runs until approximately 8:30. The show closes with an invited seasoned comic as the Headliner. The audience is made up of comics and patrons to the Belcourt Taps that offers an excellent menu.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Maria Tucker
  • Last updated: October 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 28

The Commodore Grille

phone:615-327-4707
venue:holidayinn-nashville.com/commodore-grille.htm
host:commodoregrille.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 25
  • Friday, Feb 01
  • Friday, Feb 08
  • Friday, Feb 15
  • Friday, Feb 22

The Commodore Grille

phone:615-327-4707
venue:holidayinn-nashville.com/commodore-grille.htm
host:commodoregrille.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 26
  • Saturday, Feb 02
  • Saturday, Feb 09
  • Saturday, Feb 16
  • Saturday, Feb 23

Search listings near Nashville, TN.