skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Nashua, NH

Riverwalk Café

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
35 Railroad Square
Nashua, NH
phone:603-578-0200
venue:riverwalkroasters.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Evin Baird
  • Last updated: January 31, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

O'Shea's Irish Pub & Cigar Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Mando and The Goat

449 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH
phone:603-943-7089
This is a great venue. It is a Cigar bar, but there is no cigarette smoking allowed and they have excellent air ex changers, so, if you are adverse to cigar smoke, rest assured, the air is clean! We are doing acoustic music, but we also welcome poetry readings, Dramatic interpretations and comedy! O'shea's is such a great environment to express your creativity in. Very supportive crowd and they draw some of the best musicians in New England. The staff and bar are absolutely world class and their cigar selection and humidor can't e beat! Signups will start at six thirty pm. If you have any questions or would like to contact me personally you are welcome to do so at my personal page on facebook-Ross Arnold or via the comment section on my band page- Mando and The Goat. Spread the word and come on down. This is a drama and ego free open mic. Our goal is to support local music and artists and encourage them!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ross Arnold
  • Last updated: November 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20

SkyVenture & Surf's Up New Hampshire

phone:603-897-0002
venue:skyventurenh.com
event:skyventurenh.com/pricing-specials/event-planning/open-mic
Aloha‚Ķ.come join us for a relaxing evening in our tropical venue where you can sing, play or just listen! Great food from The Oasis Café, $3.00 beer specials and check out our famous Dirty Banana cocktail. We welcome all types of genres and have plenty of table seating. 20 minute slots available so call to save your desired time to jam. All other time is first come first serve. Free admittance! Doors open at 7:30pm.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, Jun 21
  • Friday, Jul 12
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 23

Pine Street Eatery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Saturday of the month at 3pm

Hosted by Brian Fierley

136 Pine St.
Nashua, NH
phone:603-886-3501
Acoustic and performance showcase venue for all ages. Sound system with two mics and with inputs for two acoustic instruments provided - please bring your own instrument(s). Great people, drinks, and food always available.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Sep 07
  • Saturday, Oct 05

Search listings near Nashua, NH.