skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Miami, FL

305 Brews

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Reginald Desjardins

3535 Northeast 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL
phone:786-391-0122
venue:facebook.com/305brews

Credits

  • Submitted by Johnni Fazio
  • Last updated: August 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Fox's Lounge

phone:305-666-2230
event:facebook.com/events/555822931175140
host:facebook.com/miamiswagger
Performers receive a bar tab, and there are happy hour specials going on until close for the guest.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by C.W. Campbell
  • Last updated: January 1, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 13
  • Saturday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Mar 10
  • Saturday, Apr 14
  • Saturday, May 12

Search listings near Miami, FL.