skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Melbourne, FL

Island Root Kava Bar

phone:321-914-0914
venue:island-root.com
event:facebook.com/islandroot
Show up, sign up, and play!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Oct 29

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
host:facebook.com/FunDuncan

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike D.
  • Last updated: January 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

Search listings near Melbourne, FL.