skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Longmont, CO

The Speakeasy

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Brian Rezac

301 Main St
Longmont, CO
phone:720-684-4728
Very cool, intimate room. 3-song sets. But we go late into the night and, if you stay late, you can often get a second set. Must show up to sign up. Sign-up sheet goes out at 7:45, performances start immediately after.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Brian Rezac
  • Last updated: April 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Dickens Opera House

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Brian Rezac

300 Main St.
Longmont, CO
phone:720-335-7918

Often called the best open mic around, we perform on the stage of this 1881 opera house. Amazing room for sound.

Signup starts at 6:30 and the list usually fills quickly.

We usually have this open mic every Thursday night, but sometimes the room is booked for private events. I'll try to keep it updated. Check back each week or post a question.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Longmont, CO.