skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hollywood, CA

Celebrity Centre Garden Pavilion

Hollywood Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Tuesday of the month at 7pm
5930 Franklin Ave
Hollywood, CA

Whatever creative medium you choose to express yourself through, whether you are a musician, comedian, poet, or even have paintings/ art that you want to share, come out and share your talent and creativity here!

Sign ups start at 7, the show starts at 7:30.

We have a professional stage, lighting system, sound system, and sound operators. It is a great all-around environment to really work on your craft as an artist and have the feeling of being on "the big stage."

Parking is located on Bronson Ave. If you turn off Franklin onto Bronson in the direction of Hollywood Blvd, the parking lot will be on your right.

We look forward to seeing you all there!

If you have any questions, please email Trista at tristatripp@hotmail.com or call Katy at (818) 481-6800.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nick Isham
  • Last updated: November 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Mar 06
  • Tuesday, Apr 03
  • Tuesday, May 01

The Comedy Store

phone:323-650-6268

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Steffani
  • Last updated: May 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Hollywood Hotel

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Gene Steichen

1160 N. Vermont
Hollywood, CA

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Gene Steichen
  • Last updated: June 6, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 26
  • Friday, Feb 23
  • Friday, Mar 30
  • Friday, Apr 27

Sabor y Cultura Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Selected Saturdays at 7pm

Hosted by DJ Bre

5625 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, CA
phone:323-466-0481
venue:saborycultura.com
host:facebook.com/famopenmicnight

Hey,

If you're interested in being a featured artist or would like to sign up early, please email at famopenmic@gmail.com

Credits

  • Submitted by DJ Bre
  • Last updated: October 3

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Sabor y Cultura Café

phone:323-466-0481
venue:saborycultura.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 7, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Feb 17

Sabor y Cultura Café

phone:323-466-0481
venue:saborycultura.com
event:facebook.com/famopenmicnight
host:facebook.com/famopenmicnight
First come first serve basis. Early sign up via email is highly recommended.

Credits

  • Submitted by DJ Bre
  • Last updated: November 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Jan 13
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Feb 24

Search listings near Hollywood, CA.