skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hollywood, CA

Celebrity Centre Garden Pavilion

Hollywood Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Tuesday of the month at 7pm
5930 Franklin Ave
Hollywood, CA

Whatever creative medium you choose to express yourself through, whether you are a musician, comedian, poet, or even have paintings/ art that you want to share, come out and share your talent and creativity here!

Sign ups start at 7, the show starts at 7:30.

We have a professional stage, lighting system, sound system, and sound operators. It is a great all-around environment to really work on your craft as an artist and have the feeling of being on "the big stage."

Parking is located on Bronson Ave. If you turn off Franklin onto Bronson in the direction of Hollywood Blvd, the parking lot will be on your right.

We look forward to seeing you all there!

If you have any questions, please email Trista at tristatripp@hotmail.com or call Katy at (818) 481-6800.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nick Isham
  • Last updated: November 6, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Nov 06
  • Tuesday, Dec 04
  • Tuesday, Jan 01
  • Tuesday, Feb 05

The Comedy Store

phone:323-650-6268

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Steffani
  • Last updated: May 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre

phone:323-908-8702
venue:ucbtheatre.com/la
host:seanconroy.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 26
  • Friday, Nov 30
  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 25

Sabor y Cultura Café

phone:323-466-0481
venue:saborycultura.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 7, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 06
  • Saturday, Oct 20
  • Saturday, Nov 03
  • Saturday, Nov 17
  • Saturday, Dec 01

Search listings near Hollywood, CA.