skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Holland, MI

The Park Theatre

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by David

248 S. River Ave.
Holland, MI
phone:616-929-9249
venue:hollandparktheater.com
event:facebook.com/groups/349307808544684
House Band, Drink Specials, 15 minute slots, signups at 7:30. Great sound system, awesome crowd!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by jon
  • Last updated: September 8, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Macatawa Ale Company

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Mark Swanson & Jeff Armstrong

102 South River Avenue
Holland, MI
phone:616-848-7677
venue:macatawaalecompany.com
Event from 8-11p on Thursdays. Host rotation of Mark Swanson & Jeff Armstrong in 2017. Sign up on the board at the event & start at 7:30. Performances are an open forum. Limited size at the venue & board, so no full band, full drum set performances.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Search listings near Holland, MI.