skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Greenbelt, MD

New Deal Café

phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com
event:saw.org
host:paigepowellmusic.com

Songwriters' Association of Washington Open Mic

Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Originals preferred - covers accepted.

Sign-up at 6:30 - Music: 7:00 - 10:00

Format: Three songs usually; Two if very busy!

Video of your performance available for nominal fee

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: January 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Sep 06
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Nov 01

New Deal Café

phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com
host:facebook.com/thebachelorandthebadactress

Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Sign-up: 6:30; Music: 7:00-10:00pm

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: October 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 21
  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Aug 16
  • Thursday, Sep 20
  • Thursday, Oct 18

New Deal Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by James & Martha Riordan

113 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD
phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com

Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Signup 6:30 Music 7:00 - 10:00

Either two or three songs - depending on signups

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: October 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 12
  • Thursday, Aug 09
  • Thursday, Sep 13
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Nov 08

New Deal Café

Open Mic with Tom Gleason (music, comedy, poetry)
Fifth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Tom Gleason

113 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD
phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com

Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Sign-up: 6:30 on; Music: 7:00 - 10:00

Originals and covers

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: October 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 30
  • Thursday, Nov 29
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Aug 29

Search listings near Greenbelt, MD.