skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Greeley, CO

The Jager

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 10:30pm

Hosted by Ben Pu

822 9th St.
Greeley, CO
phone:970-301-4212

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Outriders Bar & Grill

Every Thursday!!! WOOP!!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Greeley, CO.