skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fullerton, CA

Ziing's Bistro & Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Anthony Williams

209 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA
phone:714-526-5777
venue:ziings.com
Come showcase your talent at Ziing's, the premier Asian fusion bistro in the heart of downtown Fullerton. The wonderful cuisine, full bar and welcoming atmosphere are enough to keep one coming back time and time again. Throw in live dueling piano shows, the new open mic night, and an after hours nightclub and you'll never want to leave! See you there!

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Jul 12
  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Jul 26

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: June 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 13
  • Friday, Jul 20
  • Friday, Jul 27
  • Friday, Aug 10
  • Friday, Aug 17

Search listings near Fullerton, CA.