skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Myers, FL

Fly Lounge

phone:239-208-2673
event:facebook.com/flylounge
host:facebook.com/Poetz-Realm-Florida-216743672419732
Poetz Realm Florida Open Mic Mondays. All artists are welcome. Free to roc the mic or $5 to enjoy. Open Mic Menu & Drink Specials. Dope family type vibe. Let's get it.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jun 11
  • Monday, Jun 18
  • Monday, Jun 25

Space 39

phone:239-204-9949
event:facebook.com/thewolfpackshowcase
host:facebook.com/thewolfpackshowcase
Comedy Mic Night every Tuesday from 8:30-10:30pm. First hour is a comic mic night followed by a local comedian showcase for the last hour

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 05
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jun 19
  • Tuesday, Jun 26

Point Ybel Brewing Company

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Frankie Colt

16120 San Carlos Blvd #4
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-603-6535
venue:facebook.com/PointYbelBrew
event:facebook.com/frankiecolt

POINT YBEL BREWING CO OPEN MIC NIGHT

every Tuesday 7-10PM

*Bring your own instruments

*all talent welcome

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 05
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jun 19
  • Tuesday, Jun 26

Indigo Room

phone:517-945-4257
venue:facebook.com/indigoroom
event:facebook.com/events/1739070846348801
host:facebook.com/Musiquel

18+ Event.

Age 21+ Free Entry.

Ages 18-20 $5 cover charge (if not performing).

All sound equipment provided (Speakers, cables, microphones,mixer, etc).

Bring your own instruments (guitars, bass, keyboard, drums, etc… )

If you'd like to sign up early or have any other questions please leave a comment on our event page. This page is updated weekly, so please access through our hosts Facebook artist page for the current week.

$2 Drafts All Night Long… $1 Drafts w/Food Purchase

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Raquel
  • Last updated: September 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 13
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jun 27

Old Soul Brewing

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Dead Cat Society

10970 S. Cleveland Ave Suite 402
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-334-4334
Awesome Craftbeer and times to be had.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by victoria k
  • Last updated: December 16, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 13
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jun 27

Kapua Kava Bar

phone:239-208-6603
venue:kapuakavabar.com
host:reflection.band
Join us at the Kapua Kava Bar for an Open Mic. All levels of talent welcome. All genres of music, Poetry/Spoken Word, Comedians. etc.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe Saba
  • Last updated: November 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jul 04
  • Wednesday, Jul 18
  • Wednesday, Aug 01

Howl Gallery

Open Mic Night with Frankie Colt (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Frankie Colt

4160 Cleveland Ave
Fort Myers, FL
phone:239-332-0161
venue:howlgallery.com
host:frankiecolt.com

Open mic night at Howl Gallery every Thursday from 8-11pm

All talent welcome

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, Jun 07
  • Thursday, Jun 14
  • Thursday, Jun 21

Bury Me Brewing

venue:facebook.com/burymebrewing
event:facebook.com/burymebrewing
host:facebook.com/frankiecolt

OPEN MIC NIGHT

BURY ME BREWING CO

https://www.facebook.com/burymebrewing/

every Friday 8-11PM

* ORIGINAL MUSIC AND MATERIAL ENCOURAGED!

* ALL TALENT WELCOME

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 25
  • Friday, Jun 01
  • Friday, Jun 08
  • Friday, Jun 15
  • Friday, Jun 22

Search listings near Fort Myers, FL.