skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Collins, CO

Yum Yum's

phone:970-493-7937
venue:yumyumsfortcollins.com
event:facebook.com/events/327230327893862/?ti=as

New year, new open mic! Come on out to Yum Yum's on Monday nights and share a song, joke, magic trick, story or whatever else!

Sign ups start at 6:30, performances at 7!

$1 for all drafts starting at 8

All ages welcome until 10:30

Credits

  • Submitted by Tyler and Kim
  • Last updated: January 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Mar 25

Island Grill

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Paul and Jessica

2601 South Lemay Ave, #12
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-266-0124
venue:islandgrillrestaurant.com

Sign up begins at 630, music from 7-10pm

Fifteen minutes slots

microphones, bass and bass amp, guitar amp provided

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul
  • Last updated: April 26, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Downtown Artery

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Devin Doucet

254 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-286-2887
venue:downtownartery.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Search listings near Fort Collins, CO.