skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Delray Beach, FL

Dada

phone:561-330-3232
venue:sub-culture.org/dada
host:facebook.com/TheBestMikeC
DaDa is a long-running open mic in the heart of Delray Beach. The show is currently hosted by Mike Cintron, but often boasts guest-hosts looking to hone their craft. It is held in a quaint room, with a great environment. This room is perfect for working on new material, and figuring out where to go with your ideas. The room is low-key, and intimate, and the food is fantastic.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13

Improv U

phone:561-706-5128
venue:theimprovu.com
All arts are welcome, standup, music, sketch, poetry, and basically anything else you can think of. This is a unique place to practice your art people will listen to what you've got to say. Honestly one of the friendliest open mics I've been to. Sign up starts at 7:30pm and the show starts at 8pm. There's a 5 dollar cover. You get in through the yellow door that says Improv U.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Thomas
  • Last updated: July 3, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 23
  • Friday, Sep 27
  • Friday, Oct 25
  • Friday, Nov 22

Coffee District

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm
325 NE 2nd Ave.
Delray Beach, FL
phone:561-455-0541
All Arts Open Mic! Sign ups start at 7:30pm. First act goes on at 8pm and we end around 12:00. Just starting out so come out enjoy and have fun!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Aug 10
  • Saturday, Aug 17

Search listings near Delray Beach, FL.