skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Delray Beach, FL

Dada

phone:561-330-3232
venue:sub-culture.org/dada
host:facebook.com/TheBestMikeC
DaDa is a long-running open mic in the heart of Delray Beach. The show is currently hosted by Mike Cintron, but often boasts guest-hosts looking to hone their craft. It is held in a quaint room, with a great environment. This room is perfect for working on new material, and figuring out where to go with your ideas. The room is low-key, and intimate, and the food is fantastic.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29

Coffee District

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm
325 NE 2nd Ave.
Delray Beach, FL
phone:561-455-0541
All Arts Open Mic! Sign ups start at 7:30pm. First act goes on at 8pm and we end around 12:00. Just starting out so come out enjoy and have fun!

Credits

  • Last updated: January 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 28
  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 26

Search listings near Delray Beach, FL.