skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cape Coral, FL

Big Storm Brewing Co.

Open Mike/Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Dave J.

839 Miramar Street
Cape Coral, FL
phone:239-257-1401
venue:bigstormbrewery.com
Sign up starts at 2, runs 3-6p

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave J
  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, Apr 14
  • Sunday, Apr 21

No. 3 Brews and Craft Beer Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Kyle Anne

1319 Cape Coral Pkwy E
Cape Coral, FL
host:reverbnation.com/kyleannemusic

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Anne
  • Last updated: December 18, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Mar 25
  • Monday, Apr 01
  • Monday, Apr 08
  • Monday, Apr 15
  • Monday, Apr 22

Rackem

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at pm
1011 Se 47th terrace
Cape Coral, FL
phone:239-540-7225

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andrew
  • Last updated: August 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Mar 25
  • Monday, Apr 01
  • Monday, Apr 08
  • Monday, Apr 15
  • Monday, Apr 22

Durso's Delite Café

phone:239-574-3333
venue:dursosdelite.com
event:facebook.com/dursosdelite
Come down and sign or call ahead at 239-574-3333 for a time slot

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Mar 26
  • Tuesday, Apr 02
  • Tuesday, Apr 09
  • Tuesday, Apr 16
  • Tuesday, Apr 23

Credits

  • Submitted by Papa Tommy
  • Last updated: November 6, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, Apr 24

Perk n Brew

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 23, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, Apr 11
  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Thursday, Apr 25

Scooter's Coffee

phone:239-673-9328
venue:scooterscoffee.com
event:facebook.com/OpenMicScooters
host:facebook.com/OpenMicScooters
Welcome Musicians, Coffee Connoisseurs, and Lovers of both! The second Friday of every month we will be hosting one featured artist of the month as we listen to local artists showcase their talents by virtue of music, poetry, and more! Scooter's has a clean and welcoming environment to enjoy your Caramelicious Latté or Iced Coffee and enjoy the live entertainment. If you are interested in being a featured artist or preforming at one of our Open Mic and Lounge Nights, You can Contact us at http://m.me/OpenMicScooters See you then!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Heard
  • Last updated: November 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 12
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, Jun 14
  • Friday, Jul 12
  • Friday, Aug 09

Search listings near Cape Coral, FL.