skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cape Coral, FL

No. 3 Brews and Craft Beer Bar

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Anne
  • Last updated: December 18, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 22
  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Feb 12
  • Monday, Feb 19

Rackem

phone:239-540-7225

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andrew
  • Last updated: June 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 20

Credits

  • Submitted by Papa Tommy
  • Last updated: October 9, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Perk n Brew

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 23, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Feb 22

Durso's Delite Café

phone:239-574-3333
venue:dursosdelite.com
event:facebook.com/dursosdelite
Come down and sign or call ahead at 239-574-3333 for a time slot

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Vinny Virga
  • Last updated: January 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Feb 22

Scooter's Coffee

phone:239-673-9328
venue:scooterscoffee.com
event:facebook.com/OpenMicScooters
host:facebook.com/OpenMicScooters
Welcome Musicians, Coffee Connoisseurs, and Lovers of both! The second Friday of every month we will be hosting one featured artist of the month as we listen to local artists showcase their talents by virtue of music, poetry, and more! Scooter's has a clean and welcoming environment to enjoy your Caramelicious Latté or Iced Coffee and enjoy the live entertainment. If you are interested in being a featured artist or preforming at one of our Open Mic and Lounge Nights, You can Contact us at http://m.me/OpenMicScooters See you then!

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Heard
  • Last updated: November 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09
  • Friday, Apr 13
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, Jun 08

Search listings near Cape Coral, FL.