skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Burlington, VT

The Laugh Bar

phone:802-860-9463
venue:vtdrink.com
host:vtdrink.com
We have a private event space located just below drink bar at 135 St. Paul Street. We're holding an Open Mic for comedians every Sunday at 8 p.m. Show us your funny!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Melissa Shahady
  • Last updated: February 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 22
  • Sunday, Jul 29
  • Sunday, Aug 05
  • Sunday, Aug 12
  • Sunday, Aug 19

Manhattan Pizza

ALL AGES OPEN MIC (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Lugo

167 Main st.
Burlington, VT
phone:802-658-6776

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andy Lugo
  • Last updated: November 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 25
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Aug 15
  • Wednesday, Aug 22

Search listings near Burlington, VT.