skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Burbank, CA

Flappers Comedy Club

phone:818-845-9721
venue:FlappersComedy.com
event:flapperscomedy.com/site/calendar.php?pg=calendarmonth_page&venue_id=Burbank&room=Bar
host:youtube.com/user/TaylorDeanComedy
Come and perform! Bring comedy, poetry, guitars, keyboards, violins, or bongos! Each artist will have 3 minutes, so prepare accordingly.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Taylor Dean
  • Last updated: November 21, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22

Flappers Comedy Club

phone:818-845-9721
venue:FlappersComedy.com
host:FlappersComedy.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Barbara Holliday
  • Last updated: November 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

Search listings near Burbank, CA.