skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Burbank, CA

Flappers Comedy Club

phone:818-845-9721
venue:FlappersComedy.com
event:flapperscomedy.com/site/calendar.php?pg=calendarmonth_page&venue_id=Burbank&room=Bar
host:youtube.com/user/TaylorDeanComedy
Come and perform! Bring comedy, poetry, guitars, keyboards, violins, or bongos! Each artist will have 3 minutes, so prepare accordingly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

Credits

  • Submitted by Barbara Holliday
  • Last updated: November 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Burbank, CA.