skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bethlehem, PA

The FunHouse

Open Jam Hosted By Will Kiss (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Will Kiss

5 East 4th Street
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-440-3366
venue:funhousepub.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 24, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 12

Hot Plate Soul Kitchen

Tuesdays Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Bill "Garfield" Medei

201 East 3rd Street
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-419-0498
venue:hotplatesoulkitchen.com
host:GarfieldsKitchen.com
Open mic dedicated to creative self-expression.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: September 10, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Hookah House

phone:610-419-0239
venue:facebook.com/Hookah-House-213776542671360
event:facebook.com/Hookah-House-213776542671360/?fb_dtsg_ag=Adyl929N7V9jTMVSXeLKqd9wV0DCp27HvMNwJluJ3WXpuQ%3AAdyPh330xBTx59n77iL_MtsUThOqbx8R3qDKR8NVtUmZeg
host:GarfieldsKitchen.com
Thursdays Open Mic is dedicated to original creative expression. We provide a PA with 3 mics, house guitar, bass, and keyboard.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: September 10, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Bethlehem, PA.