skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bellingham, WA

The Firefly Lounge

venue:thefireflylounge.com
event:facebook.com/guffawingham
Featuring a rotating roster of hosts, and a different featured comic every week. To sign up, email TheRealGuffawingham@gmail.com.

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Smith
  • Last updated: January 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27

Honey Moon

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 5pm

Hosted by Tad Kroening

1053 N. State St. Alley
Bellingham, WA
phone:360-734-0728
venue:honeymoonmeads.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Jan Peters
  • Last updated: December 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Search listings near Bellingham, WA.