skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Astoria, NY

Bungalo

Aldolaugh's Tuesday Night Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Aldo Marachlian

32-03 Broadway
Astoria, NY
phone:718-204-7010
host:Aldolaugh.com

FINALLY A COOL SPOT COMICS CAN WORK OUT THEIR NEW MATERIAL IN ASTORIA QUEENS!!!

EVERY TUESDAY FROM 7:30PM-9:30PM

SIGN UP IS AT 7:15PM

1 DRINK GETS YOU 5 MINUTES.

THERE WILL BE A RAFFLE AT THE END OF EACH MIC FOR A SPOT ON

THE COMEDY SHOW THE FOLLOWING WEEK WHICH BEGINS AT 9:30PM

& FOOD VOUCHER FOR THAT NIGHT OF SHOW!!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

Albatross Bar

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Veronica Garza

36-19 24th Ave.
Astoria, NY
phone:718-204-9707
venue:facebook.com/albatrossastoria
host:twitter.com/veros_broke

All performers welcome

Five minutes stage time

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25

QED: A Place To Show And Tell

phone:347-451-3873
venue:qedastoria.com
event:willitsites.com/wp/smartcomedy/about-us-2/sign-up-for-topic-nyc
host:smartcomedy.us
Clean, socially relevant comedy. Ten comics perform brand new material on one randomly generated topic for the evening. Ten takes on one topic. Audience then scores which comic they liked best. Smart comedy is dedicated to the development and performance of smart, thinking comedy. Sharp. Sophisticated. Stand up.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Cheryl King
  • Last updated: December 30, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 29
  • Saturday, Oct 27
  • Saturday, Nov 24
  • Saturday, Dec 29
  • Saturday, Jan 26

Search listings near Astoria, NY.