skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Huntington Beach, CA

Mystic Water Kava Bar Huntington Beach

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jor Brassa

7561 Center Avenue #6
Huntington Beach, CA
phone:657-227-7928
it is a singer song writer, poet, musician, actor/actress, dancer open mic leaning towards performing original works. conscious and uplifting.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

AOSA Coffee

phone:714-840-5700
venue:aosacoffee.com
event:aosacoffee.com
host:aosacoffee.com
Come join us and our fantastic local artists for a Open Mike Night! On Thursdays, from 4:00-6:30 pm, we open the space up to some talented artists to perform a variety of music, all family-friendly. Everyone is welcome, bring you friends!

Credits

  • Submitted by Chris McColl
  • Last updated: April 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Huntington Beach, CA.