skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Buffalo, NY

Mr. Goodbar

phone:716-882-4000
Sign up at 7:30pm

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Daniel Grabowski
  • Last updated: March 28, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26

Broadway Joe's

phone:716-836-9555
venue:bjoes.net
Sign-up at 8:30PM

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dan Grabowski
  • Last updated: September 29, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27

Helium Comedy Club

phone:716-853-1211
venue:heliumcomedy.com/buffalo
Sign up at http://www.heliumcomedy.com/buffalo/ Performers are picked randomly from submissions.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dan Grabowski
  • Last updated: March 28, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Milkie's on Elmwood

Comedy Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm
522 Elmwood
Buffalo, NY
phone:716-882-5881
venue:milkiesonelmwood.com
Sign ups at 7 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kristy Rock
  • Last updated: August 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Buffalo, NY.