skip to main content

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Woodbridge, VA

My BodYoga

Open Mic Night!

Every 1st Friday of the month at MyBodYoga.

Come on in and enjoy some coffee or tea in a relaxing, zen atmosphere of the lotus lounge and of course, witness some great talent!

All are welcome! Whatever your talent may be, don’t hesitate to show it off. There is no sign-up required.

If you have any questions, please call/text Nick Sevivas (host) directly at 571-208-8579.


Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 06
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, Jun 01
  • Friday, Jul 06
  • Friday, Aug 03

Brew Republic Bierwerks

Join us every Saturday for great beer, tasty food, and an open mic! Music? Poetry? Comedy? Creatively reading Green Eggs and Ham? We’ve got the stage; you bring the talent!


  • Last updated: January 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Mar 24
  • Saturday, Mar 31
  • Saturday, Apr 07
  • Saturday, Apr 14
  • Saturday, Apr 21

Search listings near Woodbridge, VA.