skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Winter Haven, FL

Apple Lounge

Taco Tues/ Open Mic w/LuBeck (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by LuBeck

2803 Recker Highway
Winter Haven, FL
phone:863-291-0340

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Nov 13
  • Tuesday, Nov 27

Jessies Lounge

Jim and Judy's Big Ass Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jim and Judy Taylor

118 3rd ST. SW
Winter Haven, FL
phone:863-298-9815
venue:jessieslive.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim and Judy Taylor
  • Last updated: April 13, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

Search listings near Winter Haven, FL.