skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in West Chester, PA

Fenn's Coffee

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm

Hosted by Graham Smith

111 North Church Street
West Chester, PA
phone:610-436-1404
We strive to create a supportive, community-style atmosphere for people to share and develop their talents and art. All are welcome to participate as a performer or simply watch and enjoy. Full bands are welcome, but please give advance notice so we can accommodate you properly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25

Moose Lodge 908 West Chester

Moose Lodge Open Jam Nights (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm

Hosted by Bill Kucera

401 W. Washington St
West Chester, PA
phone:610-696-3506
venue:facebook.com/Moose908
host:facebook.com/saigonshredder

Hi there!

Welcome to the Moose Lodge 908 in West Chester. Open Jam nights hosted by Bill Kucera and others.

All are welcome to perform. Bring your favorite instrument and amp. We have a house drum kit and PA system with three mics.

$2 drafts, $1 jello shots, light snacks… *LOCATION: 401 W WASHINGTON ST. WEST CHESTER PA.

**Most people utilizing GPS's on their phones, can be misleading as it leads them to the back of the building which is chainlink fenced.

Contact Bill Kucera for info: 484-502-9549

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 05
  • Friday, Oct 12
  • Friday, Oct 19
  • Friday, Oct 26

Search listings near West Chester, PA.