skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in West Chester, PA

Starbucks

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Tuesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Katie Stecklair

2 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA
phone:610-701-6370
event:facebook.com/sbuxgayandhigh

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Colleen McGinnis
  • Last updated: September 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jun 18

Boxcar Brewpub

phone:484-947-2503
venue:boxcarbrewingcompany.com/brewpub
event:facebook.com/BoxcarOpenMic

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 12, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

Moose Lodge 908 West Chester

phone:610-696-3506
venue:facebook.com/Moose908
host:facebook.com/saigonshredder

Hi there!

Welcome to the Moose Lodge 908's Open mic nite in West Chester. Hosted by Bill Kucera aka Saigon Shredder.

Sign ups by 6:30. Show starts at 7pm-10 or later… Open to the public. All are welcome to perform.

$2 drafts, $1 jello shots, light snacks… *LOCATION: 401 W WASHINGTON ST. WEST CHESTER PA.

**Most people utilizing GPS's on their phones, can be misleading as it leads them to the back of the building which is chainlink fenced.

Contact Bill Kucera for info: 484-502-9549

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Kucera
  • Last updated: March 17, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 30

Fenn's Coffee

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm

Hosted by Graham Smith

111 North Church Street
West Chester, PA
phone:610-436-1404
We strive to create a supportive, community-style atmosphere for people to share and develop their talents and art. All are welcome to participate as a performer or simply watch and enjoy. Full bands are welcome, but please give advance notice so we can accommodate you properly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 19
  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17

Search listings near West Chester, PA.