skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in West Chester, PA

Starbucks

phone:610-701-6370
event:facebook.com/sbuxgayandhigh
We will provide a microphone and speakers for the open mic. Music, poetry, and spoken word all encouraged but please keep it family friendly!

Credits

  • Submitted by Colleen
  • Last updated: August 2

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Starbucks

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Tuesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Katie Stecklair

2 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA
phone:610-701-6370
event:facebook.com/sbuxgayandhigh

Credits

  • Submitted by Colleen McGinnis
  • Last updated: September 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 15
  • Monday, Jan 29

Boxcar Brewpub

phone:484-947-2503
venue:boxcarbrewingcompany.com/brewpub
event:facebook.com/BoxcarOpenMic

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 12, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

Fenn's Coffee

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Joe Ziegler and Tomcat Bob

111 North Church Street
West Chester, PA
phone:610-436-1404
We strive to create a supportive, community-style atmosphere for people to share and develop their talents and art. All are welcome to participate as a performer or simply watch and enjoy. Sign up list is out at 6:30. Full bands are welcome, but please give advance notice so we can accommodate you properly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Moose Lodge 908 West Chester

phone:610-696-3506
venue:facebook.com/Moose908
host:facebook.com/saigonshredder

Hi there!

Welcome to the Moose Lodge 908's Open mic nite in West Chester. Hosted by Bill Kucera aka Saigon Shredder.

Sign ups by 6:30. Show starts at 7pm-10 or later… Open to the public. All are welcome to perform.

$2 drafts, $1 jello shots, light snacks… *LOCATION: 401 W WASHINGTON ST. WEST CHESTER PA.

**Most people utilizing GPS's on their phones, can be misleading as it leads them to the back of the building which is chainlink fenced.

Contact Bill Kucera for info: 484-502-9549

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 22
  • Thursday, Mar 29

Higher Ground Café

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Friday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Nancy

910 S High St
West Chester, PA
venue:facebook.com/pages/Higher-Ground-Cafe/188562524495499
host:facebook.com/nanrayhill

DOORS OPEN AT 6:45. Sign up sheet will be be put out then. First come, first serve. $4 cover for non-performers. Performers start at 7:00. Bring your talents and friends! All Ages!!

watch live or recorded events at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/higher-ground-cafe

OPEN MIC RULES:

Each performer gets 10 minutes.

-NO obscene or profane language or gestures

-NO explicit sexual references or innuendos

-NO negativity based racial religious political or ethnic references

Violations of any of these will result in an immediate termination of performance and possible exclusion from future open mic dates.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 26
  • Friday, Feb 23
  • Friday, Mar 30

Search listings near West Chester, PA.