skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Waterloo, IA

The Times

phone:319-236-6502
venue:facebook.com/timesbarandgrill
event:facebook.com/Open-Mic-at-The-Times-Hosted-by-Gene-Jay-1919577181656715
host:facebook.com/GeneJayMusic

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Gene Jay
  • Last updated: June 30, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

The Broken Record

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Skott Green

315 W. 4th St.
Waterloo, IA
phone:319-234-2254
venue:facebook.com/TheBrokenRecordRetrobar
event:facebook.com/SOJBP

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 30, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

Search listings near Waterloo, IA.