skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Virginia Beach, VA

Poppa's Pub

phone:757-460-5061
venue:poppaspubvb.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Shaka's

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday
2014 Atlantic Ave
Virginia Beach, VA
phone:757-769-4423

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Cocomo Joe's

phone:757-422-0008
venue:cocomojoesvb.com
event:endlessmicentertainment.com
host:endlessmicentertainment.com

Great local musicians of ALL AGES, the host Bebop and Rock Steady play all over the Hampton Roads Area. Full set up of equipment and will let guests use the equipment.

Great food and best food and drink prices on the beach.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Zero's Subs

phone:757-233-3355

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: May 28, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Sep 06
  • Friday, Oct 04
  • Friday, Nov 01

Search listings near Virginia Beach, VA.