skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Venice, CA

Beyond Baroque

phone:90291
venue:beyondbaroque.org
event:facebook.com/groups/SoapBoxPoets
host:losangelespoetsociety.org

Hosted by the Los Angeles Poet Society.

Step up to your mic! The SoapBox is open to all creative genres! New feature each time!

2-4pm

7 minute max time.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Sep 08

Grandview Market

Grandview Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Myke Anthony

12210 Venice Blvd
Venice, CA
phone:310-390-7800

Signup between 6:30 and 6:45pm. Starts at 7pm.

Open to Musicians, Comedians and Poetry.

2 dollar PBR's. Local Beers on tap. Food available.

Not necessary to buy. Chill vibes.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Morgan Jay
  • Last updated: July 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29

Search listings near Venice, CA.