skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Utica, NY

Tramontane Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Garrett

1105 Lincoln Ave
Utica, NY
phone:315-732-8257
venue:myspace.com/tramontanecafe
host:myspace.com/garrett_ingraham

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17

Utica Brews

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 7pm

Hosted by Cathie Timian

809 Court Street, Shoppes At The Finish Line
Utica, NY
phone:315-733-0533
venue:shoppesatthefinishline.com
Local Musician Cathie Timian hosts the Friday Night Open Mic at Utica Brews - 809 Court St. Utica. This Open Mic has become quite popular with locals and visitors to Utica! The line-up list fills fast, normally filled by Wednesday Evening. Be sure to sign up early!

Credits

  • Submitted by Sue Keller
  • Last updated: November 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Utica, NY.