skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Tampa, FL

Pegasus Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Robert aka Vladamir

14811 N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL
phone:813-971-1679
venue:pegasusniteclub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Café Hey

Open Mic at Café Hey (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
1540 N. Franklin St.
Tampa, FL
phone:813-221-5150
venue:cafehey.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

The Boba House

The Boba House Friday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
2764 University Square Drive
Tampa, FL
phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/thebobahouse
Sign up starts at 8 PM on the dot, performances start at 8:30. Be there or be trapezoid!

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 16

Search listings near Tampa, FL.