skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Tampa, FL

Pegasus Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Robert aka Vladamir

14811 N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL
phone:813-971-1679
venue:pegasusniteclub.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

Meridian Hookah Lounge

phone:813-569-7701
venue:meridianhookah.com
event:meridianhookah.com/events/#.V7CSpkdywWs
host:facebook.com/taylor.raynor1

All acts welcome! Comedy, Rap, Acoustics, Bands, etc. Every Thursday, 10 PM - 2 AM, sign up starts a 9 PM. Under 21 allows.

Equipment provided: Drums, Keyboard, PA systems, Mics

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25

Café Hey

Open Mic at Café Hey (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
1540 N. Franklin St.
Tampa, FL
phone:813-221-5150
venue:cafehey.com

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25

The Boba House

The Boba House Friday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
2764 University Square Drive
Tampa, FL
phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/thebobahouse
Sign up starts at 8 PM on the dot, performances start at 8:30. Be there or be trapezoid!

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 05
  • Friday, Oct 12
  • Friday, Oct 19
  • Friday, Oct 26

Search listings near Tampa, FL.