skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sylmar, CA

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Sivits
  • Last updated: February 21, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, Jun 07
  • Friday, Jun 21
  • Friday, Jul 05

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jeffery Martin

13197-A Gladstone Ave
Sylmar, CA
phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, Jun 14
  • Friday, Jun 28

Search listings near Sylmar, CA.