skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in St. Augustine, FL

Ann O'Malley's Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Smokin Joe

23 Orange St
St. Augustine, FL
phone:904-825-4040
venue:annomalleys.com
host:folkyouhard.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Smokin Joe Schauer
  • Last updated: June 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Tradewinds Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 5:30pm

Hosted by Keith Godwin

124 Charlotte St
St Augustine, FL
phone:904-829-9336
venue:tradewindslounge.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Stas
  • Last updated: April 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Search listings near St. Augustine, FL.