skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Springfield, MO

Infusions

Monday Night Comedy
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Alexander Kitsune

300 West McDaniel
Springfield, MO
Sign up starts at 9. First place gets a $50 bar tab and the chance to perform at a paid show at the end of the month. The winner is determined by the host and staff.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 25, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Big Momma's Coffee & Espresso Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Two Wheel Neil

217 E. Commercial St.
Springfield, MO
phone:417-865-9911
venue:bigmommascoffee.com
host:myspace.com/twowheelneil

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Neil Pille
  • Last updated: September 17, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

The Outland

phone:417-869-7625
venue:facebook.com/outland.bar
event:facebook.com/laughingstock.withmerr
host:facebook.com/markarchambeault

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Crisco Kid
  • Last updated: August 21, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Mar 06
  • Tuesday, Apr 03
  • Tuesday, May 01

Jalen's Lounge

phone:417-862-5033
event:facebook.com/pages/Laughs-With-Steve/501067583263346
This is a weekly open mic for all local comics every Monday at Jalen's lounge. Hosted by local Springfield Comedian Steve Leck. Come out and try new material, and if you're just a fan, come out and support local comedy!!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Steve
  • Last updated: July 25, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

The Skinny Improv

South St. Comedy (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Angel Salvador

306 South Ave.
Springfield, MO
phone:417-831-5233
venue:theskinnyimprov.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Crisco Kid
  • Last updated: February 26, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 22
  • Thursday, Mar 22
  • Thursday, Apr 26

The Skinny Improv

The Skinny Open Mic
First Saturday of the month at 9:30pm

Hosted by Tyler Snodgrass

306 South Ave.
Springfield, MO
phone:417-831-5233
venue:theskinnyimprov.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Crisco Kid
  • Last updated: August 21, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Mar 03
  • Saturday, Apr 07
  • Saturday, May 05

Search listings near Springfield, MO.