skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Simi Valley, CA

Chuy's

event:facebook.com/events/387733565071981

Open Mic Night At Chuy's West!!

Tuesday @6!!

Come hear the best local talent from the Simi Valley and local areas!!!

Sign-up by contacting the Matt Melamed, Or arriving the day of @ 6pm!

Featured Artist every week!!

Come show off your amazing Talent!!

Credits

  • Last updated: June 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 18
  • Tuesday, Dec 25
  • Tuesday, Jan 01
  • Tuesday, Jan 08

Harley's Simi Bowl

The Greatest Open Mic in Your Universe (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Todd Kravitz

480 East Los Angeles Ave
Simi Valley, CA
phone:805-526-4212
venue:harleysbowl.com
The Greatest Open Mic in Your Universe, is just that. Check it out for yourself. You'll have a good time.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 13
  • Thursday, Dec 20
  • Thursday, Dec 27
  • Thursday, Jan 03
  • Thursday, Jan 10

Search listings near Simi Valley, CA.