skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sherman Oaks, CA

The Cork Lounge

phone:818-788-5110
venue:corkysla.com/the-cork-lounge
event:facebook.com/openmicatthecork

Musicians, Comedians, Poets, Storytellers, Actors, or anyone else that wants to express themselves creatively! Come on down, one and all, for one helluvah fun night!

Musicians get 2 songs (up to 10 minutes), comedians/ poets get up to 10 minutes.

Sign-ups begin at 7:30 and the show begins at 8pm.

Everyone who signs up in the first 10 minutes, has their order picked in a lottery.

$3-5 Drink Specials

Dinner Menu available until 10pm

Must spend at least $3 in lounge to perform.

Bar closes at Midnight

Any questions, please contact adam@adamsears.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

New York Bagel Café

phone:818-714-2282
venue:nybcafe.com
event:meetup.com/New-York-Bagel-Cafe-Open-Mic
Come in and polish your set in this supportive environment! Our Open Mic Comedy Nights are a great way to improve your stage presence and test out your new material asw ell!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12

Search listings near Sherman Oaks, CA.