skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Saugatuck, MI

The Sand Bar Saloon

Blues Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
First Sunday of the month at 3pm

Hosted by James Reeser

141 Butler St
Saugatuck, MI

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joey King
  • Last updated: April 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Mar 04
  • Sunday, Apr 01

Coral Gable's Comedy Club

phone:269-857-2162
Enjoy professional touring comedians. Open mike comedians are welcome!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Dec 16

Search listings near Saugatuck, MI.