skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Saratoga Springs, NY

The Barrelhouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Nate

68 Beekman Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
phone:518-871-1502
venue:barrelhousesaratoga.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 21
  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18

Racing City Brewing Co.

phone:518-886-1271
venue:racingcitybrewingco.com
event:facebook.com/sloppysarrangement
host:facebook.com/jordannankey

Second and fourth Friday of every month

Full setup, but welcome to bring any equipment you may want or need.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jordan Nankey
  • Last updated: October 5, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 25
  • Friday, Feb 08
  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 22

Search listings near Saratoga Springs, NY.