skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Saranac Lake, NY

The Rusty Nail

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Pete

90 Broadway St
Saranac Lake, NY
phone:518-891-9870
venue:facebook.com/therustnail

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 22
  • Tuesday, Jan 29
  • Tuesday, Feb 05
  • Tuesday, Feb 12
  • Tuesday, Feb 19

Romano's Saranac Lanes

phone:518-891-8301
venue:saranaclanes.net
event:facebook.com/Romanossaranaclanes

Come SING SOLO… Harmonize… tell a few JOKES… Play a tune on your guitar… or TAP OUT A GREAT BEAT!!

We love just seeing YOU UP THERE ;)

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

Search listings near Saranac Lake, NY.