skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Saranac Lake, NY

The Rusty Nail

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Pete

90 Broadway St
Saranac Lake, NY
phone:518-891-9870
venue:facebook.com/therustnail

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19

Romano's Saranac Lanes

phone:518-891-8301
venue:saranaclanes.net
event:facebook.com/Romanossaranaclanes

Come SING SOLO… Harmonize… tell a few JOKES… Play a tune on your guitar… or TAP OUT A GREAT BEAT!!

We love just seeing YOU UP THERE ;)

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20

Search listings near Saranac Lake, NY.