skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Jose, CA

The Caravan Lounge

venue:caravanloungesanjose.com
Sign up around 8:30

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Stolowitz
  • Last updated: June 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 23
  • Wednesday, Jan 30
  • Wednesday, Feb 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Feb 20

SLG Art Boutiki & Gallery

Open Mic at Art Boutiki (music, comedy, poetry)
First Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Scribe Sayar

44 Race St
San Jose, CA
phone:408-971-8929
venue:facebook.com/artboutikisj
Sign ups start at 6:00, performances by 7:00

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 20, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Apr 04
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, Jun 06

St. Francis of Assisi

event:sfoanorthstaryam.com/cafe-soul-open-mic

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 25
  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 24

Search listings near San Jose, CA.