skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Francisco, CA

Martuni's

phone:415-241-0205
event:facebook.com/hysteriacomedy
host:wonderdave.org
Providing a space for women and queer comics to build material, community, good times. Every 2nd Tuesday Sign ups at 6:15pm at Martuni's. Hosted by Wonder Dave (and guest hosts).

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Sep 10

Ireland's 32

phone:415-386-6173
venue:irelands32sf.com
Free open mic nights every Tuesday at Ireland's 32. New and established musicians, comedians, and spoken word performers welcome! Friendly crowd, drink specials.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by kellie Hanna
  • Last updated: September 26, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Cafe International

Café International Open-mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Steve Tow

508 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA
phone:415-552-7390

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Zek J Evets
  • Last updated: May 13, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24

Answer Coalition

phone:415-821-6545
event:facebook.com/events/642238245962468
host:answercoalition.org/san_francisco

Lyrical Revolt is Back!

(And this is not an April Fools' joke)

Saturday, April 1st, 2017

Sign-ups start at 6pm, performances at 7pm

2969 Mission St.

The ANSWER Coalition invites the community to participate in an open-mic event for political-artistic expression through any vocal medium. Join us as we use the power of our words and art to battle the injustices that face the world today.

The Trump administration is emboldening and empowering racist vigilantes to go after our immigrant brothers and sisters, Muslims, and all poor and marginalized communities throughout the country. This open mic is dedicated to building momentum for an independent people's movement that will take to the streets on May 1st and beyond to smash all vestiges of racism and oppression.

La Coalición ANSWER presenta:

Revuelta Lírica

¡El Pueblo Véncera!

Una noche de poesía, palabra oral y expresión creativa

Sábado, 1 de abril 2017, 7 pm

(La inscripción para participar en la actuación a las 6pm)

2969 CALLE MISSION , SF

(esq. Calle 26), la estación 24th Street de BART

y los buses de MUNI #14, #49

415-821-6545 - ANSWER@ANSWERsf.org

$3 - $5 donación, no se niega la entrada por falta de fondos

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Oct 05
  • Saturday, Dec 07
  • Saturday, Feb 01

Search listings near San Francisco, CA.