skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Bernardino, CA

Marquis Lounge

phone:909-882-9342
venue:mymarquislounge.com

Sign Ups at 7:30

7 Minute Sets

Come through to the Marquis Bar Comedy Open Mic in San Bernardino. Always a good time. Come work out that new joke and network with other local comics.

Last Wednesday of the month is a booked show.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, Jun 06

Robert and Frances Fullerton Museum of Art

phone:909-537-7373
venue:raffma.csusb.edu
event:facebook.com/RAFFMAMuseum
Open to all styles, mediums and skill levels! The Robert and Frances Fullerton Museum of Art (RAFFMA) is located on the CSUSB campus. Participation in the open mic is free, but there is a cost for parking on campus. This is a small, intimate setting and is great for the seasoned performer or the new comer alike.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Stephanie MacLean
  • Last updated: September 7, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 19
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, Jun 21
  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Aug 16

Search listings near San Bernardino, CA.